Now you may be thinking “Hey Ice that’s crazy. Who in their right mind wants a yandere girlfriend?”. Well I’m here to tell you all why it’s not crazy, or at the very least is crazy in a good way. Of course, a yandere may not be the person for everyone. But I’m here to tell you tell you that you should give them a chance. I’m assuming you all know what a yandere is so I won’t get into that here.

The first perk of a yandere girlfriend is unconditional love. How good or how bad of a person you are doesn’t matter. She’ll love you for you no matter what kind of a person you are. Which is good for an anime fan since no one else seems to be willing to do the same.

But you might be asking, won’t she just kill anyone who gets close to me? Well that’s where it’s good to be an anime fan. Because everyone knows anime fans don’t have any friends. Just to be clear, that was a joke. I’m sure you all have wonderful friends. But if you don’t have anyone you’re close to you’re pretty much safe. Just try not to make too many friends or you might be the one who ends up dead.

But if you know how to act and don’t do anything to screw it up you’ll be fine. You might just find yourself in the best, and last, relationship of your life. Because there’s no way you’re getting out of this with your life. Sure, that’s a huge risk to take. But with high risk comes high reward you might say.

So does anyone agree with me on this. Or do you all think I’m just insane for thinking like this. Either way, let me know in the comments. I’d love to hear your opinions on the matter.

