Anyway, let’s get started. “Why would you pick the most annoying character as best girl?” you might ask.
No, I’m not crazy or anything if that’s what you were thinking. I simply think her annoying side is not outweighed by the good parts of her character.

First of all she’s a huge otaku. I know all you guys out there would love to have a girlfriend who’s as into anime and stuff as you are. Well Kirino is that girl, though she doesn’t actually exist. But I’m sure you get my point.

The second thing is just how cute she is. She may not be your favorite but there’s just an undeniable appeal to a short girl with orange hair and blue eyes. I highly doubt I’m the only person who feels this way.

But are her cuteness and how she’s an otaku not enough for you. Do you still think she’s too annoying of a character? Well I’ve done my best to convince you. But if that’s the case then I’m afraid there’s nothing more I can do. You’ll just have to accept that my best girl is better than yours and move on. I’m sorry I wasn’t able to convince you otherwise.

But if you enjoyed reading this then feel free to leave a comment. If you’d like to support me I also have a Patreon page. The link to that is in my About page. Again, thanks for reading everyone.

